2015 Prize

Exhibition guide

Browse the free exhibition guide featuring the innovative and diverse works by 43 artists from across Australia, Brazil, Finland and the UK.

2015 Prize


The judges for this year are Dr Michael Brand (Director of The Art Gallery of NSW), Penelope Seidler AM (CEO of Harry Seidler & Associates) and Barbara Flynn (Curatorial Advisor).

What's on

Free events

Get creative this year with our free program of activities for curious kids and adults.

2015 Prize

Key dates

2015 Prize exhibition
10 - 25 October 2015

Image: Kendal Murray, Time Rhyme, Mime. mixed media assemblage. 8.5 x 8 x 9 cm. 2012 Special Commendation Award.